Bestuur

Voorzitter + Public relations: Han Wismans
Mariënschootstraat 10, 6083 BD, Nunhem
tel: 0475-592181, e-mail: voorzitter@svleudal.nl

Secretaris: Arthur Hendrickx
Oude Meer 20, 6093 CS, Heythuysen
tel: 0475-494621, e-mail: secretaris@svleudal.nl

Penningmeester: Iwan Sentjens
Violier 23, 6081 CD, Haelen
tel: 0475-722108, e-mail:penningmeester@svleudal.nl

Wedstrijdleider: Peter Sonnemans
Heer WIllemstraat 8, 6085 CR, Horn
tel: 0475-583004, e-mail:wedstrijdleider@svleudal.nl

Jeugdleider: Arthur Hendrickx
Oude Meer 20, 6093 CS, Heythuysen
tel: 0475-494621, e-mail: jeugdleider@svleudal.nl

Webmaster: Rick Thommassen
Kerkstraat 29, 6083 AD, Nunhem
tel: 0475-595068, e-mail: webmaster@svleudal.nl

Bestuurslid: Frits Smeets
Olieslagersstraat 267, 6044 TJ, Roermond
tel: 06-55503199, e-mail: bestuurslid@svleudal.nl

Schaken een meesterlijke sport!